National Board of Governors

Lydia Pope

Chair, Board of Governors 2017-2018
3030 Euclid Avenue,
Ste 412,
Cleveland, OH 44115
Cell: (216) 551-2500
Fax (216) 751-0202
Email: wcnarebchair@gmail.com

Barbara Ann Alexander

PO Box 110069
Atlanta, GA 30311
Cell: (404) 367-8595
Fax: (404) 367-8386
Mailing Address: 2240 Peachtree #617 Atlanta, GA 30309

(* Deceased)

Vicky Cartwright

35494 Spattedock Lane
Solon, OH 44139
Cell: (216) 269-1775
Fax: (216) 297-0734
Email: vrcartwright27@gmail.com

Joan C. Chambers

3642 Thomas Avenue
Miami, FL 33133
Ph:(786) 389-3852
Cell: (786) 389-3852 /(504) 554-9495
Email: joancchambers@hotmail.com

Cassie Chappelle-Stanley

2686 Lantern Lane
College Park, GA 30349
Ph: (770) 472-3756
Cell:(404) 914-2585
Email: cassiech@bellsouth.net

Melinda Dightman

1742 Kilmory Ct
Houston, TX 77014
Cell: (832) 703-8970
Ph: (281) 895-0563
Email: melinda.dightman@gmail.com

Jean Brooks Eberhardt

5240 Glencroft Place
Lithonia, GA 30038
Cell:(770) 255-9865
Ph: (678) 935-0667
Fax: (678) 609-4309
Email: jbjean7@gmail.com

Shirley A. Hamilton

16 Mabrey Court
San Francisco, CA 94124
Ph: (415) 822-5002
Cell: (415) 377-0220
Email: S.hamilton1423@sbcglobal.net

Joann Huddleston

PO Box 2382
Florissant, MO 63032
Ph: (314) 524-7037
Fax: (314) 522-8410
Cell: (314) 265-5822
Email: johuddleston44@sbcglobal.net

Claretta Isom

100 East Ravine Street
Webster Groves, MO 63119
Ph: (314) 968-2212
Cell: (770) 366- 6671
Email: clabarprop@sbcglobal.net

Deborah P. Kerr

3725 Lee Road
Shaker Heights, Oh 44320
Ph: (216) 991-1153
Cell: (216) 218-9320
Email: Dpkerr25@yahoo.com

Ann John Latimer

11700 SW 9th Court
Pembroke, FL 33025
Cell: (305) 710-8559
Fax: (305) 653-2712
Email: ahsannlatimer@gmail.com

Connie Stokes

3069 Panola Rd # B
Lithonia, GA 30038-2317
Ph: (770) 593-3999
Email: realestate@conniestokes.com

Melanie Turner

3555 Olinville Avenue, #6H
Bronx, NY 10467
Cell: (718) 487-1800
Fax: (718) 953- 2261

Rolanda Wilson

3150 Hilltop Mall Rd, #87,
Richmond, CA 94806
Cell: (510)377-8853
rwilson15@hotmail.com

Evelyn A. Reeves, (Honorary)

4602 Crenshaw Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90043
Cell: (323) 299-7900
Email: fsico@sbcglobal.net

Maria Kong (Honorary)

6531 Sunset Strip
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Cell: (954) 741-1550
Email: mariakongnareb@gmail.com

Larry Cameron (Honorary)

Kings Grant
Atlanta, GA 30318

(* Deceased)