Local Leadership

WC of NAREB - LOCAL CHAPTER PRESIDENTS - 2018-2019

WC OF BAY AREA
Ida Campbell, President
5601 Hawkgrove PlaceLithia, Florida, 33547
Cell: (813)671-0774 or (813)480-8573
Email: ida@ptflorida.com

WC OF CHICAGO
Sanina Ellison, President
37515 S Michagan Ave, #2
Chicago, IL 60653
Cell: (773)495-2144
Email: chicagohomes@saninaellison.com

WC OF DALLAS (TEXAS)
Madge Day, President
PO Box 796
Haslet, TX 76052
Cell: (214)869-2757
Email:madgeday@gmail.com

WC OF GREATER DETROIT
Rebecca J. Daniels, President
28701 Somerset Avenue
Inkster, MI 48141
Cell: (313)268-3340
Email: rebeccajdaniels@att.net

WC OF GEORGIA
Archie Emerson, President
7409 Taylor Rd
Riverdale, GA  30274
Cell: (404)271-7064
Email: hselady1@gmail.com

WC OF HOUSTON
LaTisha Grant, President
2500 E. T. C. Jester Blvd #150
EHouston, TX 77008
Cell: (713)898-8439
Email:latisha@tasrealtygroup.com

WC OF INDIANAPOLIS
Jamesha Norwood, President
3516 Bloomsbury Lane
Indianapolis, IN 46228
Cell: (317)507-2611
Email:jamesha@indyhomesource.com

WC OF LOS ANGELES
Sharlette Walker-Toliver, President
4602 Crenshaw Blvd
Los Angeles CA 90043
Cell: (323)299-7900
Email:sharlettetoliver@sbcglobal.net

WC OF MEMPHIS
Demetris Graham, President
328 N McNeil StreetMemphis, TN 38112
Cell: (901)406-0398
Email: demetrisgraham@gmail.com

WC OF NORTH CAROLINA
Belinda Carr, President
2319 Comfrey
Charlotte, NC 28213
Cell: (704)996-5567 or (704)612-0033
Email: Belinda@elitehomesnc.com

WC OF OAKLAND
Eloise Middleton, President
6114 LaSalle Avenue #497
Oakland, CA 94611
Cell: (510)386-0547
Email:eloise@homesbyeloise.com

WC OF SAN DIEGO
Regina Brown, President
6904 Federal Blvd, Lemon Grove, CA 91945
Phone: (888)550-9340 x 1
Email: regina@brownbiz.net
FB: https://www.facebook.com/

WC OF NEW JERSEY
Regine Thomas, President
35 US Highway 31
Flemington, NJ 08822
Office: (908)782-6850
Cell: (973)760-3032
regine.thomas@cbmoves.com

WC OF OHIO
Yolanda Earley, President
4200 Regent St., Ste 200
Columbus, Ohio 43219
Cell: (614)565-7746

WC OF MEMPHIS
Ludora Cooper, President
1521 Standridge St
Memphis, TN 38108
Cell: (901)690-6795